We will be closed on 05/28 for Memorial Day.
Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       34 reviews

4.99 stars - based on 34 reviews

731-248-0793

Rod's Tire and Automotive

47 Perimeter Pl
Medina, TN 38355

5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 30th 2019
Thankyou very much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 29th 2019
Thankyou very much Dale. We greatly appreciate you
5 Stars
- 29 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 28th 2019
Thankyou very much Britt. It was a pleasure helping you on Friday. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 30 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 27th 2019
Thankyou very much Aaron we greatly appreciate your review and your business.
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Excellent experience!!!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Customer service EXCELLENT! Very detailed, and timely on repairs. Financing available and cost was way less than others I compared!!! Will definitely use them for all my automotive needs!!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2019
Thankyou so much Lori. We appreciate your kind review
5 Stars
- 66 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
March 22nd 2019
Thank you for the review Steve, we appreciate you!
5 Stars
- 72 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
March 16th 2019
Thankyou very much Jud we greatly appreciate you.
Annie R
5 Stars
- 74 days ago

Cool

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Cool place, cool people, cool prices.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 14th 2019
Thankyou so much Annie it was a pleasure helping you today.
5 Stars
- 74 days ago

Great service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

The guys at Rod's give excellent customer service and honesty on top of great work. They're my go-to!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 14th 2019
Thankyou so much Josh we greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 90 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
February 26th 2019
Thankyou very much Carrie. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
February 22nd 2019
Thank you very much Dawn. It was a please to do business with you.
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

Friendly staff & great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly staff & great service. No BS or high-pressure sales of service, just local folks offering a fair price. I only had an oil change today but will be back for future needs.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 15th 2019
Thankyou so much. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 107 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google February 09th 2019
Thankyou very much Ken we greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 115 days ago

Great place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was fast and people were super nice!

Google View Review on Google February 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 128 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 19th 2019
Thankyou so much Jill we greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 132 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 15th 2019
Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 136 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 11th 2019
Thankyou Eddie we greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great efficient service. Always gets me in and out fast.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 28th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 167 days ago

Outstanding Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very friendly, and very professional. Trust their knowledge and the work they do. Very clean shop and lobby too.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 11th 2018
Thankyou so much Donnie for your kind review. Having trust in us is our number one goal.
5 Stars
- 171 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
December 07th 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review.
5 Stars
- 180 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
November 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 195 days ago

Flat Tire Kind of Morning

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

I came out to leave for school only to find I had a VERY flat tire. The tire wasn’t able to hold air from our compressor. Rod’s sent someone to our house. He removed the tire, took it to the shop, fixed it, brought it back and remounted it. Good as new!! Now, that’s customer service at its best. My family will ALWAYS recommend Rid’s!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 13th 2018
Scott we hate that you had a flat tire kind of morning, but are glad we got to see you. Hope this morning is going better!
5 Stars
- 196 days ago

Rods tire

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Best honest place I have been to in awhile. Great people

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 215 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
October 24th 2018
Thank you guys. Happy to help.
5 Stars
- 218 days ago

Excellent customer service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome owners and staff. Always goes above and beyond to help you. They never try to sale services you dont need.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 21st 2018
Thank you Heather, it was great seeing you.
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Rod's took car of my car power steering pump while I was on vacation. These guys are dependable and provide EXCELLENT customer service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Actual Problems FIXED

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

In a world of sell you crap you don’t need, this place only recommends actual problems that need fixed! Thanks Nathan and staff for keeping the customers needs first!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 26th 2018
Thank you Josh we always look forward to seeing you.
5 Stars
- 249 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 20th 2018
Thank you Britt it was great to see you!
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

Super Service!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Google View Review on Google September 17th 2018
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 17th 2018
5 Stars
- 254 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 15th 2018
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018
Thank you Gloria we appreciate you!
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 07th 2018
  • Christal Bassett
    Christal Bassett
  • Jason Walker
    Jason Walker
  • Nathan Bassett
    Nathan Bassett
    Store Info
    Rod's Tire and AutomotiveAuto Repair Shop in Medina, TN

    $$$

    731-462-7033
    service@rodstireandauto.com

    47 Perimeter Pl, Medina, TN 38355

    MON-FRI: 8am-5pm, SAT-SUN: Closed

    Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed

    Follow Us

    Payments Accepted

    VISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressCashChecks
    discover, visa, mastercard, american express, cash, checks
    Today: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now
    Get Direction