Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

5.00       13 reviews

5.00 stars - based on 13 reviews

731-248-0793

Rod's Tire and Automotive

47 Perimeter Pl
Medina, TN 38355

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.
Rod's Tire & Auto Logo

13 Reviews

     13Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

5.00       13 reviews

     5 Stars - 3 days ago

Flat Tire Kind of Morning [Tire Rotation / Repairs]

I came out to leave for school only to find I had a VERY flat tire. The tire wasn’t able to hold air from our compressor. Rod’s sent someone to our house. He removed the tire, took it to the shop, fixed it, brought it back and remounted it. Good as new!! Now, that’s customer service at its best. My family will ALWAYS recommend Rid’s!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 13th 2018

Scott we hate that you had a flat tire kind of morning, but are glad we got to see you. Hope this morning is going better!
     5 Stars - 4 days ago

Rods tire [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Best honest place I have been to in awhile. Great people

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 23 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
October 24th 2018

Thank you guys. Happy to help.
     5 Stars - 26 days ago

Excellent customer service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome owners and staff. Always goes above and beyond to help you. They never try to sale services you dont need.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 21st 2018

Thank you Heather, it was great seeing you.
     5 Stars - 51 days ago

Great Customer Service [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Rod's took car of my car power steering pump while I was on vacation. These guys are dependable and provide EXCELLENT customer service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 26th 2018

     5 Stars - 51 days ago

Actual Problems FIXED [Tire Sales / Replacement]

In a world of sell you crap you don’t need, this place only recommends actual problems that need fixed! Thanks Nathan and staff for keeping the customers needs first!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 26th 2018

Thank you Josh we always look forward to seeing you.
     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 20th 2018

Thank you Britt it was great to see you!
     5 Stars - 60 days ago

Super Service! [Engine Service / Repair]

Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 17th 2018

     5 Stars - 60 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 17th 2018

     5 Stars - 62 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 15th 2018

     5 Stars - 63 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 63 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018

Thank you Gloria we appreciate you!
     5 Stars - 70 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 07th 2018

Today: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

DiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressCashChecks

discover, visa, mastercard, american express, cash, checks
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Certified Auto Repair

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook Offer

$20 OFF

ANY SERVICE*

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup Offer

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday Gift

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Join Text Club

Coupons

& Special Offers

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Custom Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.