Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       40 reviews

4.99 stars - based on 40 reviews

731-248-0793

Rod's Tire and Automotive

47 Perimeter Pl
Medina, TN 38355

5 Stars
- 12 days ago

5 stars

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and convenient service! Would recommend.

Google View Review on Google July 04th 2019
Thank you very much for letting us help you with your oil change. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward too seeing you in the future.
5 Stars
- 14 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
July 02nd 2019
Thankyou very much for the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you yesterday and we look forward to seeing you in the future. We really appreciate you guys coming in.
5 Stars
- 20 days ago

Great people

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Great people and atmosphere. Always handled my truck as if it was their own

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 33 days ago

A+ Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive.

Google View Review on Google June 13th 2019
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 39 days ago

Unknown Battery drain

[Starting / Charging]

Best service as always!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 07th 2019
Thank you Scott and Staci we appreciate you!
5 Stars
- 47 days ago

Quick Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Contact via app was quick and helpful. Last minute, after hours scheduled a pick up for the next morning.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 30th 2019
Thankyou very much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 78 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 29th 2019
Thankyou very much Dale. We greatly appreciate you
5 Stars
- 79 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 28th 2019
Thankyou very much Britt. It was a pleasure helping you on Friday. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 80 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
April 27th 2019
Thankyou very much Aaron we greatly appreciate your review and your business.
5 Stars
- 84 days ago

Excellent experience!!!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Customer service EXCELLENT! Very detailed, and timely on repairs. Financing available and cost was way less than others I compared!!! Will definitely use them for all my automotive needs!!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2019
Thankyou so much Lori. We appreciate your kind review
5 Stars
- 116 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
March 22nd 2019
Thank you for the review Steve, we appreciate you!
5 Stars
- 122 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
March 16th 2019
Thankyou very much Jud we greatly appreciate you.
Annie R
5 Stars
- 124 days ago

Cool

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Cool place, cool people, cool prices.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 14th 2019
Thankyou so much Annie it was a pleasure helping you today.
5 Stars
- 124 days ago

Great service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

The guys at Rod's give excellent customer service and honesty on top of great work. They're my go-to!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 14th 2019
Thankyou so much Josh we greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 140 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
February 26th 2019
Thankyou very much Carrie. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 144 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
February 22nd 2019
Thank you very much Dawn. It was a please to do business with you.
5 Stars
- 151 days ago

Friendly staff & great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly staff & great service. No BS or high-pressure sales of service, just local folks offering a fair price. I only had an oil change today but will be back for future needs.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 15th 2019
Thankyou so much. We greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 157 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google February 09th 2019
Thankyou very much Ken we greatly appreciate you.
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Great place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was fast and people were super nice!

Google View Review on Google February 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 178 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 19th 2019
Thankyou so much Jill we greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 182 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 15th 2019
Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 186 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
January 11th 2019
Thankyou Eddie we greatly appreciate it.
5 Stars
- 200 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great efficient service. Always gets me in and out fast.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 28th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 217 days ago

Outstanding Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very friendly, and very professional. Trust their knowledge and the work they do. Very clean shop and lobby too.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 11th 2018
Thankyou so much Donnie for your kind review. Having trust in us is our number one goal.
5 Stars
- 221 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
December 07th 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review.
5 Stars
- 230 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
November 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 245 days ago

Flat Tire Kind of Morning

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

I came out to leave for school only to find I had a VERY flat tire. The tire wasn’t able to hold air from our compressor. Rod’s sent someone to our house. He removed the tire, took it to the shop, fixed it, brought it back and remounted it. Good as new!! Now, that’s customer service at its best. My family will ALWAYS recommend Rid’s!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 13th 2018
Scott we hate that you had a flat tire kind of morning, but are glad we got to see you. Hope this morning is going better!
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Rods tire

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Best honest place I have been to in awhile. Great people

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 265 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
October 24th 2018
Thank you guys. Happy to help.
5 Stars
- 267 days ago

Excellent customer service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Awesome owners and staff. Always goes above and beyond to help you. They never try to sale services you dont need.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 21st 2018
Thank you Heather, it was great seeing you.
5 Stars
- 293 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Rod's took car of my car power steering pump while I was on vacation. These guys are dependable and provide EXCELLENT customer service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 293 days ago

Actual Problems FIXED

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

In a world of sell you crap you don’t need, this place only recommends actual problems that need fixed! Thanks Nathan and staff for keeping the customers needs first!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 26th 2018
Thank you Josh we always look forward to seeing you.
5 Stars
- 299 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 20th 2018
Thank you Britt it was great to see you!
5 Stars
- 302 days ago

Super Service!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Google View Review on Google September 17th 2018
5 Stars
- 302 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 17th 2018
5 Stars
- 304 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 15th 2018
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 14th 2018
Thank you Gloria we appreciate you!
5 Stars
- 312 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rod's Tire and Automotive
September 07th 2018
  • Charles Farmer
    Charles Farmer
  • Christal Bassett
    Christal Bassett
  • Nathan Bassett
    Nathan Bassett
Store Info
Rod's Tire and AutomotiveAuto Repair Shop in Medina, TN

$$$

731-462-7033
service@rodstireandauto.com

47 Perimeter Pl, Medina, TN 38355

MON-FRI: 8am-5pm, SAT-SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

VISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressCashChecks
discover, visa, mastercard, american express, cash, checks
Today: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction